Contact Wear Waterpolo

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Wear Waterpolo customer service is open 24/7 over email, WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger. You can reach us easily on these channels by clicking the chat icon in the bottom right corner of your screen.

We aim to follow up on your request within 24 hours at the latest.

You can also use the contact form at the bottom of this page for all inquiries, including:

  • Order Updates
  • Shipping 
  • Returns
  • Product related questions

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

For arrangements on custom team orders, you are advised to work directly with your country representative. 

 US

Engin Ege Colak

ege@total-waterpolo.com

UK & Ireland

Simon Tomlinson

simon@total-waterpolo.com

Netherlands

Eric Spithoven

eric@total-waterpolo.com

Italy

Alessandro D’Onofrio

alessandro@total-waterpolo.com 

Australia & New Zealand

Lachlan Griffiths

lachlan@total-waterpolo.com 

Global

Marko Štefanek

marko@total-waterpolo.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Company HQ: Total Waterpolo, Move Lenis j.d.o.o, Zagreb, Predraga Heruca 10, Croatia

Manufacturing and fulfillment: Budapest, Hungary

CONTACT FORM